Barack Obama Green Charter
High School
Mrs. Erin Murphy-Richardson, Head of School and Principal

 
Departments
Administration
Arts
ELL
English
Guidance
Mathematics
Physical Education & Health
Science
History
Special Education
World Language
Support Staff
Support Staff

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Taliah Edwards Restorative Justice Liasion taliah.edwards@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Besly Fevrin Technology Coordinator besly.fevrin@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Jennifer Lippe Instructional Supervisor jjlippe@obamagreenhigh.com 
Ms. Nija Williams  Support Staff nija.williams@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Aaliyah R oulhac Teaching Assistant aaliyah.roulhac@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Fatima Muhammad Acellus fatima.muhammad@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Jacqueline Phillips Nurse jacqueline.phillip@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. John Prudente Security john.prudente@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Yaneth Toro Lunch Aide yaneth.toro@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms.  Reina Murillo Lunch Aide reina.murillo@obamagreenhigh.com