Barack Obama Green Charter
High School
Mrs. Erin Murphy-Richardson, Head of School and Principal

 
Departments
Administration
Arts
ELL
English
Guidance
Mathematics
Physical Education & Health
Science
History
Special Education
World Language
Support Staff
Administration
Name Position Email
Mrs. Erin Murphy-Richardson Head of School / Principal erin.richardson@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Kadeer Porter Personal Assistant to Head of School / Principal kadeer.porter@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Joan Orimaco Assistant Business Administrator / Human Resources joan.orimaco@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Leonor Osorio Main Office Mangement leonor.osorio@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Sandra McDade-Gora Attendance Secretary sandra.mcdade-gora@obamagreenhigh.com
Deborah Pontoriero Interim SBA dpontoriero@obamagreenhigh.com